|
| | |
| |||||||
| Home | Forums | Gallery | iTrader | Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Arcade | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Welcome New Members! If you have just registered with SportbikesWest.com, please post up to say hi, and how you found us. |
| | | | |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 |
| Spammer | Hello to all. Saw SPEED complaing over SBN about his account :funflip , saw this site on his profile and checking it out. So what's the deal with this one? Seems like the same people over at Socalsportbikes? Did people have a falling out over there or something? Speed..weren't you banned or something on socal? |
| | |
| | #3 |
| Newbie | welcome sir and not that we dont like it there........................................yeah we just dont like it there at SCS :laughing nahh it aint that bad i dont mind it just some people that think they are hollier then tho get on my nerves and here you can act normal and do anything you want other then porn :funflip |
| | |
| | #4 |
| Spammer | huh...that sucks to hear. I did notice a little "clickish" items going on over there. Was wondering too why some of the regulars weren't posting. I don't frequent socal much because...well i'm not in socal anymore :biglaugh Been spending most of my time over at SBN. |
| | |
| | #10 | |
| Spammer | Quote:
Track Website http://www.hrra.net EDIT: so short it looks like they already shut down the website. The course is about 1.2 miles at the longest. Only one short right hander, everything else left. The main goal on the track is to avoid the potholes!! | |
| | |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |